#### LIST OF COMMITTEE/BOARD MEMBERS WHOSE TERM EXPIRES 04-30-21

Per charter ordinance 5-9C, no person shall serve or be appointed to a term for which he would become eligible to serve for a period which shall exceed ten consecutive years. Reappointments which exceed the ten year maximum shall be made only when qualified replacements are not available and shall be for one-year terms. One-year reappointments shall not be made for more than five consecutive years.

**BOARD OF APPEALS** (Meets 2<sup>nd</sup> Monday monthly at 5:15 pm, if petitions are filed)

Clarence Matuszek - no	Jared Heyn	$(1^{st} alt to reg)$	(04/30/24)
Vacant $(2^{nd} alt)$			(04/30/23)
Vacant ( $3^{rd}$ alt)			(04/30/23)

#### **BOARD OF ETHICS** (Meets once yearly, or when needed)

Bill Nelson- no	vacant	(04/30/24)
Daniel Humble - yes	Daniel Humble	(04/30/24)

**ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMM**. (Meets 1<sup>st</sup> Friday monthly at 8:00 am)

Mark Schumacher yes	Mark Schumacher	(04/30/24)
Craig Siminski- yes	Traci Ombrello (2 <sup>nd</sup> alt to regular)	(04/30/24)
Matthew Geimer $(1^{st} alt) - yes$	Jared Schmidt (3 <sup>rd</sup> alt to 1 <sup>st</sup> alt)	(04/30/23)
	Matt Hohner (2 <sup>nd</sup> alt)	(04/30/22)
	Michael Krutz (3 <sup>rd</sup> alt)	(04/30/24)

### HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMITTEE (Meets quarterly- Jan, April, July & Oct)

Howard Ropp – yes	Howard Ropp	(04/30/24)
Donna Capichano Simmons -yes	Donna Capichano Simmons	(04/30/24)

# **PARK, RECREATION & FORESTRY** (Meets 4<sup>th</sup> Tuesday monthly at 5:30 pm)

Dan Fox- no	Martha Bonnie	(04/30/24)
Dena Mooney - yes	Dena Mooney	(04/30/24)

**BOARD OF REVIEW** (Meets one day in June from 8:00 – 10:00 am./Re-eval meets twice yr/Paid \$9.00/hr.)

Matt Clark - no	Sandy Juno	(04/30/23)
Clarence Matuszek - no	Ed Houston	(04/30/23)

**<u>PLAN COMMISSION</u>** (Meets 4<sup>th</sup> Monday monthly at 6:00 pm)

Heather Nohr-Valley -yes	Heather Nohr- Valley	(04/30/24)
Donna Capichano Simmons-yes	Donna Capichano Simmons	(04/30/24)
Vacant $(3^{rd} alt)$	*	(04/30/21)

**<u>PUBLIC WORKS COMMITTEE</u>** (Meets the Wednesday after 1<sup>st</sup> Board Meeting at 5:30 pm) No appointments

## **BOARD APPOINTMENTS TO COMMITTEES/COMMISSIONS**

Public Works Committee Lynn Green Jim Rafter Jim Genrich	(04/30/22) (04/30/22) (04/30/22)
Economic Development Committee Sarah Deutsch	<u>(</u> 04/30/22)
Plan Commission Sarah Deutsch	(04/30/22)
Historic Preservation Committee Jim Genrich	(04/30/22)
Room Tax Commission Matthew Harris	(04/30/22)
Central Brown County Water Commission (Trustee) Lynn Green – alt. (Trustee) Christopher Sampson	(04/30/22) (04/30/22)
<b>Brown County Planning Commission Board of Directors</b> Matthew Harris Jim Rafter (alternate)	(04/30/22) (04/30/22)
Park, Recreation & Forestry Rob Atwood	(04/30/22)
WEED COMMISSIONER Sean Gehin	(04/30/22)
JOINT REVIEW BOARD President - Jim Rafter Trustee as alt- Matthew Harris Public Member- Kristoffer Engebretson	(04/30/22) (04/30/22) (04/30/22)
AD HOC FINANCE / PERSONNEL COMMITTEE 3 Trustees – Matthew Harris, Jim Genrich, Christopher Sampson Administrator – Brad Lange Finance Director – Julie Beauchamp	(04/30/22) (04/30/22) (04/30/22)
<b>GREEN BAY METRO ADVISORY COMMITTEE</b> Christopher Sampson Brad Lange	(04/30/2022) (04/30/2022)
CLERK-TREASURER Carrie Zittlow	(per charter ordinance) (4/30/24)