## Official Primary Ballot Nonpartisan Office February 21, 2023

Notice to voters: if you are voting on Election Day, your ballot must be initialed by two (2) election inspectors. If you are voting absentee, your ballot must be initialed by the municipal clerk or deputy clerk. Your ballot may not be counted without initials (see end of ballot for initials).

General Instructions If you make a mistake on your ballot or	Official Primary Ballot
have a question, ask an election inspector for help (absentee voters: contact your municipal clerk).	Nonpartisan Office February 21, 2023
To vote for a name on the ballot, fill in the oval next to the name like this:	for Brown County, WI
To vote for a name that is not on the ballot, write the name on the line marked "write-in" and fill in the oval next to the name like this:	Ballot issued by
Judicial	
Justice of the Supreme Court	Initials of election inspectors
Vote for 1	Absentee ballot issued by
<ul> <li>Janet C. Protasiewicz</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Daniel Kelly</li> </ul>	Initials of Municipal Clerk or Deputy Clerk
Everett D. Mitchell	
○ Jennifer R. Dorow	If issued by SVDs, both must initial
• write-in:	Certification of Voter Assistance
	I certify that I marked or read aloud this ballot at the request and direction of a voter who is authorized under Wis. Stat. §6.82 to receive assistance.
	Signature of assistor
	For Official Use Only
	<b>Inspectors:</b> Identify ballots required to be remade:
	Overvoted
	Damaged
	Other
	If this is the <b>Original</b> <b>Ballot</b> , write the serial number here:
	Initials of inspectors who remade ballot
	Town of Eaton W1-2 Town of Glenmore W1-2 Town of Green Bay W1-3 Town of Holland W1-2 Town of Humboldt W1-2 Town of Lawrence W1-7 Town of Ledgeview W1-2 Town of Morrison W1-2 Town of Morrison W1-2 Town of New Denmark W1-3 Town of Pittsfield W1-3 Town of Rockland W1-2 Town of Scott W1-4

Town of Scott W1-4 Town of Wrightstown W1-4 Village of Allouez W1-2 Village of Allouez W3-4 Village of Allouez W5-6 Village of Allouez W7-9 Village of Ashwaubenon W1-2 Village of Bellevue W1-6 Village of Bellevue W7-10 Village of Bellevue W7-10 Village of Bellevue W7-10 Village of Denmark W1-3 Village of Denmark W1-3 Village of Pulaski W1-3, 6 Village of Pulaski W1-3, 6 Village of Suamico W1-3 Village of Suamico W4-6 Village of Suamico W7-9 Village of Wrightstown W1-3 City of De Pere W10-16 City of De Pere W17-23